๐Ÿ€NBA Daily Pick'em Contest 1/12 | Chance to win SBD | Enter Today!๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

Friday, January 12, 2018. Welcome to the #NBA Daily Pick'em!
marcgasol-cropped_g3q2ct3xqdwa1aohv39nwkag4.jpg

Basketball is back!

Have a nice weekend everyone!

Deadline for today - 6:50 PM EST.๐Ÿ€

Contest Rules

  • All contestants are allowed one "bet."
  • All "bets" must be placed by 6:50 PM EST.
  • Contestants must pick a Team to win each game.
  • Whoever picks the most Teams right, wins the contest.
    Tie-Breaker, each day I will pick a game where you will need to pick the Combined Total Points Scored.
  • In the event of a tie, whoever comes
    closest to the Combined Total Points scored, wins the contest.
    Today's game: Houston Rockets @ Phoenix Suns
  • List your "bet" as follows, Winning Team for each game + Tie-Breaker.
    Example: UTAH, CLE, ORL, BKN, GSW, NYK, POR, MEM, HOU, Tie-Breaker 200.
  • All contestants must UPVOTE post to play.
  • All contestants should try their best to circulate the post/contest.
  • Winner(s) get 50% of the post's liquid earnings.
  • Any post edited after the deadline will be disqualified from the contest.

NBA Match ups for 1/12

1-12.jpg

So much excitement with basketball back on tap!

The NBA Daily Pick'em will be running everyday of the NBA season.

Please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Check out my NFL Football Contests at @steempickem

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Best of Luck!

Sports & Coffee๐Ÿ€

NBADAILY2 copy.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.๐Ÿ€

Sort: ย 
There are 2 pages
Pages

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
230

CHA,
CLE,
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU
Tie-breaker = 224

UTAH
CLE
ORL
ATL
GSW
MIN
POR
MEM
HOU
231

CHA
CLE
WSH
ATL
GS
NY
NOP
DEN
HOU
LAL
LAC
OKC
217

CHA
CLE
WS
ATL
GSW
NYK
NOP
DEN
PHX
231

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

CHA
IND
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU
229

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU

Tie: 230

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
MIL
MIN
NOP
DEN
PHX

219

NOP
CHA
IND
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
DEN
HOU
225

CHA
CLE
WSH
ATL
GS
NY
NOP
DEN
HOU
LAL
LAC
OKC
212

CHA
CLE
WAS
BKN
MIL
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU

229

UTAH
CLE
WAS
ATL
MIL
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU

229

NOP
CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
NYK
DEN
HOU
230

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU

233

CHA
IND
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
226

CHA
IND
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU
213

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GS
NY
NOP
DEN
HOU
LAL
LAC
OKC
213

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
NYK
NOP
DEN
PHX
231

CHA
CLE
WSH
ATL
GS
NY
NOP
DEN
HOU
LAL
LAC
OKC
210

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
NYK
NOP
DEN
HOU
229

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU

232

UTAH
CLE
WAS
ATL
MIL
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU

229

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
228

NOP
CHA
CLE
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
DEN
HOU
223

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

CHA
IND
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
221

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
233

CHA
CLE
WAS
BKN
MIL
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU
227

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
MEM
HOU
TB:226

CHA, CLE, WAS, ATL, GSW, MIN, NOP, MEM, HOU. TB 234

UTAH
CLE
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
POR
MEM
HOU
TB219

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
NYK
NOP
DEN
PHX
224

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
NYK
NOP
DEN
PHX
220

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
TB 227

Cha
Cle
Was
Bkn
Gsw
Min
Por
Den
Hou
208

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
POR
MEM
HOU

221

UTAH
IND
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU

221

UTA
CLE
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
223

CHA
IND
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
T.B: 221

CHA, CLE, WAS, BKN, GSW, MIN, POR, DEN, HOU
Tie-Breaker 212

UTAH
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
POR
MEM
HOU
219

UTAH
IND
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU
TB: 222

Utah
Cle
Was
Bky
Gsw
Min
Nop
Mem
Hou
212

CHA
IND
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU
228

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
MIL
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU
240

Utah
Cle
Was
Bkn
Gsw
Min
Nop
Men
Hou
221

CHA
CLE
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
NOP
DEN
HOU
223

NOP
CHA
IND
WAS
ATL
GSW
MIN
DEN
HOU
205

UTAH
CLE
WAS
BKN
GSW
MIN
POR
DEN
HOU

220

There are 2 pages
Pages