You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick a Story For Me to Write and You Could Win $175 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

@spozone would like you to use picture #2 a story about Shaw a man/woman trying to find reconciliation for a life started in abuse, rape, and confusion of a lost identity being found. Oh wait a minute that's my life, that's me in the picture. After just reading @lilyraabe 's post on vulnerability and finding this I hope you're up for the challenge.

Sort:  

Well, I'm not looking for anything more specific than the picture. Sorry. But, I'll add you to the number two pile. And sorry to hear that, rough way to start life, man.

The Winner has been chosen!

Go here to check it out and play in the next one!

Here's the latest round of this contest. Help me reach 100 players and I'll double the prize and choose two winners!