Jelly Bean Contest • Win $1 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

jullybean.jpg

Simple Contest And We All Love Simple Contest.

This Is My First Ever Contest And I Hope You All Enjoy It, I'm Hoping For A Lot Of Conversation In The Comments. What's Better Than Getting To Know People In Are Network. Everyone Has Their Own Strategies And Ideas And Spreading The Info Is Like Spreading Butter On Toast And We All Love Toasted Bread With Butter.
Steemit contest.jpg

So Lets Begin I Have A Jar Filled With Precious Jelly Beans I Almost Feel Bad That I Can't Share Them With My Homies. But Don't Worry I'll Eat Every Last Bean If You Don't Hear From Me In A While It's Because I Don't Post Often Ha.

30725439_798850113646659_9204239923546150324_n.jpg

This Jar Weights 10 Pounds Or Maybe 1 Pound You Be The Judge Who Ever Guesses The Amount Wins

Rules O Yea!

  1. Upvote And Share Post
  2. Guess The Amount Of Jelly Beans In The Jar
  3. Have Fun Were Only Here For A Short Time After 24h The Winner Will Be Announced

I Hope I Win O Snap I Can't Play D'OH!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Daniel Rivera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

How Cool!

You got a 4.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sshappydayz!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 4.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

700 grams

Amazing Contest Guys Awesome
Thank You Few People For Playing

756 Was The Amount Of jully Beans EasyBot You Win !!