You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#3 - BOSS ROUND

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks, had i not lost my bitshares password, i would have been able to buy a dagger. And an extra item to give the pirate king, without the need of attacking gobbo.

I now have my new bitshares accounts password backed up in three seperate places. Lmao...

Watchout next time, @novanero aka "Iris",
Optimus does not deal kindly with those who show no mercy.

But who knows maybe he will show her some.

Till next time @lordnigel it was fun once again! Hope the next one is soon, and you make another suggestion post for open forum!
Much love everyone
And good luck with the next IBT!

Sort:  

Well played! Will see you in the next one. My actions depend on the character I’m playing :)