Sort:  

Iris will accept your challenge, however as you have no items you would lose automatically and lose a life point aswell.

So are you sure about that?

Well, my options are none. The battle ahead is too great without an item, if you show mercy on this autobot ( simply by keeping the challenge fair and not using overwhleming) we might both face the boss together. Challenge is pushed forth regardless.
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Iris is power hungry and not looking for Mercy (Look at that PIC!) She uses her full might and attacks Optimus Prime with all her items (I did warn you!). @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Hey lordnigel.

I believe I way ahead of everyone else right now. To make things interesting I give you consent to use Iris (You can do her rolls etc) for the final round, maybe as a mini boss or teaming up against the final hero’s. Possible-Iris/Boss versus everyone (who are willing to share the prize). Add your own flavoured text etc.

I also have a few ideas for your next one if you want to discuss online or in person (I live in Melbourne).
@lordnigel

Thanks for the generous offer! I do really wish to play..suggestion would be:

PM me for chat dischord nigelrhil
Please keep playing, it's ok if you win, if you do you did on luck of the draw and great tactics..if feeling generous give some of the prize back and we use it for next comp...Please finish game :)

Definately want feedback, I always do a feedback post at the end, great to share comments here
Would you consider helping out? no reason why someone couldn't run the item shop for instance..or Help people keep track of life points or update peoples items, i think many player easily worked out rules and others did not - we could declare some steem to people for helping roles etc, I really like this to be a community event (confusing to be expected as all new and experimental - just allot of work for me and I don't have heaps of time)...

Finally next time I'd like to play, but I won't be eligible for prize (so I would do for fun and run more direct interference by challenging players etc...up to them if they accept hehe).

Cheers

Ive made it so good chance someone rolls a couple of 6's might not be such an easy win for you :) if you rolled 2 X 1's

Arggghhh!!! Optimus you are toast he is worked with items..Do you have one life left??
If so this guy wants it @gobbo

Hey lordnigel I'm not that familiar with Discord. Don't I need your 4 digit tag?
Mines NovaNero#2414

Here's a basic of one of my ideas anyways.
Very rushed and a few spelling mistakes in there. May need to right click and open in a new tab.

I'm also up for helping with rules or managing the item shop. May need a list of items before hand and their costs.

TEAM PVP.jpg

Gobbo sneaks in and steals all the dice.
He laughs like a jerk and throws a die.

The sneaky git rolls a 4.