You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ‘“ RANDOM SUNDAY NIGHT CONTEST - WIN A BOATLOAD OF STEEM πŸ‘“

in #contest β€’ 5 years ago

So you chose one of those ugly glasses... btw I hail from NY and you we have a game and league and always looking for players.... Lots of people from all different walks of life.. (even cat owners)...I don't hate cats I just can't spend more than a hour in a home with them around with, I kinda of like to be able to breath.
4aces.jpg
playingpoker.jpgchip.jpglnggrabchips.jpg

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Tony stop hogging in .... LOL this is one of my poker buddies....
You know I'm allergic and your girlfriend owns a freak'in furr ball!!!!

by the way, mewmew, I had fashionistas to deal with like you. 2 of my long-term exs. (over 4 years each). One an Actress/Model, the other runner up a National Beauty Contest who boatloads of scratch on things to look good. Image41.jpg

And me the dumpy nerd who thought they looked beautiful whether or not they had makeup on and didn't care if they were wearing potato sacks. Image44.jpg

I kinda liked it when the 2nd one couldn't wear her contacts and had to wear her glasses. I used to call her madame librarian, to drive her nuts!
eyeblink.jpg
I've actually had the opportunity to date woman who were considered by others as good looking that I thought were ugly as sin after talking to them after 30 minutes. bbbllpttt.jpg

I admit to my friends that after talking to a woman no matter how perfect the outer body looked, if they were ugly on the inside there was something on the outside wouldn't find attractive. You wouldn't believe how many woman I thought had FAT ANKLES! or BONEY FINGERS or not enough curve or to much curve or to short hair or to long hair. Kinda like that Jack Black Movie "Shallow Hal"
jeeeezzz.jpg
And it's amazing how much sexier any woman can become when they talk intelligent, are funny and have a good personality, I would think a lazy eye, gimpy walk and hump might even be sexy for a mix of a michelle obama and madame curie and sarah silverman. Hell Sarah Silverman does it for me! (whoops this comment gone down a crazy rabbit hole) crazy.jpg

Just remember any guy that looks at the outside and not the inside is not looking at true beauty. So don't fret over the glasses so much!

eyeblink.jpg

And he's referring to our Wed night Poker League....Free game no cash but you can win entries into big real money tournaments.