Get Paid to Rant #13! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

Get Paid to Rant #13! Lucky 13!

5SBD reward to the best rant! It's still $20 ya cheap bastards!

Thank you to @cnts for sponsoring the first 5 Rants. He helped launch this project.

The rants continue to get more epic! Congratulations to @anmeitheal for winning last week's Rant! 

We understand what it's like when someone just pisses you off. When a pleb who is not a millionaire questions your Kred. We care that someone's raining on your special day or you just got dumped on by that shit coin.Have moss in your grass, or a bad hair day? Did your boss demand too much? Or did your kids wind you up? We all have those days. We all need to rant. So here is a place you can come and you can rant. A place where you will be rewarded by just getting it off your chest. Yes we will pay you to rant. And it’s really easy to join in. All you have to do is get it off your chest and rant in the comments below. We care. We give a fuck STEEM Dollars!

Rules

You must really get it off your chest. Have a rant. Tell us what caused it and how you are feeling. Let it out…..GRRRRRRR

  • It can be about anything you feel the need to rant about
  • You can only rant once in each weekly rant post
  • You must up vote and resteem this post!
  • NO rants about post performance on Steemit will be rewarded
  • DO NOT RANT ABOUT KILLING PEOPLE!!!! WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU?!

Every quality rant will receive an upvote from @steemitbc. Everybody that takes part in this rant will also receive a share of 50% the SBD rewards  This rant post is open until the payout time is up. Check out Get Paid To Confess and Get Paid To Compliment!

Rant starto!


Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Join us now at the following platforms:

Our Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Our Website:

Blogger Central on the Blockchain

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Follow us on Steemit here:
@steemitbc

100% OF @steemitbc POST PAYOUTS GO TOWARDS FUELING OUR STEEM POWER TO HELP OTHERS. YOUR UPVOTE IS APPRECIATED AND PROVIDING US ALL WITH ENCOURAGEMENT TO STEEM ON!!!


Sort:  

I hate you all fucken whales and dolphins that cant even appreciate the worth of all your fucken readers
Fucking making all your fucken readers mad
You all should fucken go to hell.
You bloody whales alway say you upvote good content but ya'all are fucking making a minnow mad. Saying minnows needs to improve on their fucken post but your post is fucken full of shit.
Forget about the fucken undeserved money you whales fucken ge'h over here.
Yeah I'm talking to the man in the mirror so fuck out my face and get a life

The truth hurts, but needs to be said!

Yeah. I'm glad you said that

I hate this fucking bullshit ' If you don't like it here, you can just leave' fucking cop out line. If I had enough $$$ for a passport to leave this third world fucking shithole I would do it in a heartbeat. Just waiting for the day when all my coins moon. The worst part about the fucking comment is it was from one of my own kids. The sheltered little fuck. Uggg, too tired and pissed off to even go further with this one.

Thanks! Don't forget to re-steem!

crap - was supre tired last night - resteemed ;)

WTF men,why can't I be allowed to sleep till 12pm,must somebody always wake me up,I just want to fall sick or get in a coma ,so I can rest a little bit. This world is full of a shit.😠😠😠😠😠

I am pissed off no one finds my humor entertaining. A short Frenchman with a silly voice used to be enough to get some laughs! Now I have to fucking meme, buy shit coins, and hold at least 10k SP for anyone to give a fuck what I say. This Matrix is most certainly broken! Time for a reset!

Have you seen Peresphone??

Its all messed up to be a fucking Nigerian! No water supply, no good roads,no fucking jobs and definitely no power supply!!! Anyone that goes around saying I am a proud Nigerian is a big fat liar!!! Fuck you and hell is where you belong!!!!😠😣😤

All whales and dolphins wre freaking motherfuckers and asshole to be there any looking at minnow freaking post and fucking walk away. Just save yourselves the ass. I freKing need sbd to pay for my school fees . but goddam it! None of you is freaking acting concerned ...lets see if you will also fuckingly ignore and go into bell....trash! If you gonna help the buddy , its @michaeljerry0 or parkwell ! Asshole!. You care to know what I ll do if i am opportuned to meet any of you? I WILL SET DOGS AFTER YOU!

I fucking hate you google! Why did you make the nexus 6p baterry to died that fast? Now i need to buy a new phone since this shit is not taking more than 4hs

hopefully more lucky father .. i'm still very weak both in terms of SBD and others .. i need help father if you are willing ... thank you
@steemitbc

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.30% vote... I was summoned by @steemitbc! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you @steemitbc for appreciating my rant. I feel so much better since getting all that of my chest. I actually feel quite calm this week :)

You're welcome, but I don't think this counts as a rant.... Enjoy the SBD!

Haha I forgot where I was posting.