A Little Contest W/ My Buddy @justinashby!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

20181219_202716.gif

Source: @justinashby

A Little Thursday fun! My friend @justinashby posted the same .gif and whoever makes the most in liquid rewards wins the contest!

So if you love me you'll upvote me 100% . Lol, or whatever you can give. Also, Merry Christmas if I don't get a chance to saying so to you all! 2019, is our year!

Much love, & peace.

SteemItQA

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Okay I love mah wif but I love you more. Gotchoo 100 and resteem 😂

Sobs...

Okay you got my vote - 100 per!

Yes! thanks @porters :)

I didn't take sides. I voted you both.

Thanks! very kind of you to do!

Congratulations @steemitqa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4750 replies. Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Tip!

Hey @tipu the tip or message never came 😮

So, who wins? My vote better have gone to good use.

Posted using Partiko Android

I THINK I won by 0.3 cents!

Wowowowow. Well, what do u get for winning?

Posted using Partiko Android