You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best 'PET' Tribute Contest...'NOW CLOSED'...(Win SBD or SBI)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry to the contest, this was ridiculously emotional to write towards the end.
https://steemit.com/grief/@stevenwood/a-sad-story-with-a-warning-for-dog-owners-averageoutsider-contest-entry-tribute-to-a-much-loved-lost-pet
I really need to learn to make those slick short links that hide 10,000 characters of text lol.

Sort:  

I believe I probably missed the deadline as life and even a funeral to prepare for and to attend got in the way.

Life has a way doesn't it?

This is not a problem at all my friend. I still wanted to share the story of Lady and her impact on our family as I had written it with intention of quick edit and submit later.

Fab contest this week :D