You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1111 Writing Contest - What magic can you create with only 1111 characters?! - Week 3 - 'Change' [TOP PRIZE 3 STEEM + Runner up Prizes!! Winners from Week 2 Announced!]

in #contest6 years ago

Thankyou so much...

You are a great addition to this group, like a smiley, happy, encouraging breath of fresh air!

REALLY happy to have you here :)

Maybe @eaglespirit is right, maybe youare an angel :)

Sort:  

Oh snaps, people really do lurk 😝🤣😝

LOL!

Ever-lurking, ever-present.

The problem I have is that when I start talking and commenting...I cannot shut up haha :)

I have commented on almost nothing here this week (crazy busy) and simply knew I had to spend some time commenting on people work for this week change

Hahahaha thank you @stevenwood for the warm welcome!

@eaglespirit has been very kind to call me an angel. Hopefully, you don't see the other side of me :P

Haha! We all have many sides so it is all good :)

OH wow! LOL "the other side! Hee hee
I couldn't upvote your poem for some reason it just kept clocking wahhh

It also happens to me for some posts and they went clocking for super long, what a bummer! Maybe there isn't something too right with Steemit since it was also down early yesterday.

yeah i wonder what is going on? we couldn't get into steemit yesterday too? hmm