You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best 'PET' Tribute Contest...'NOW CLOSED'...(Win SBD or SBI)

in #contest6 years ago

This is genuinely amazing writing!

Wow! whatever it is...You've got it my friend. I thoroughly enjoyed the piece from start to finish your descriptive qualities are second to none. I was in shock for a little while at the culmination I gotta confess. I am so glad you entered this contest just so I had the pleasure of stumbling across your work!

Your contest is hotting up my friend @averageoutsider.

I will of-course be back soon to upload the link to my story (think 700 words...think 700 words...Brevity) although feeling a tad inferior to @nathan-rokus I am joking of-course but not about his immense literary talent :)

Take great care, see ya very soon :D