You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Brain Games - solution and winners of DBG 40

in #contest6 years ago

I agree.
It is too much time zone dependent.
She does have some randomized selection for solvers in addition to the chronological selection.
Last time that I tried, I could not solve it anyway, and did not have the tenacity to try.
After all I make more buying votes than if I solved it, and I also fight spam while buying myself votes and increase my reputation, which this prize would not affect.

Sort:  
Loading...

You got a 10.00% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @stimialiti!

Earn 85% earning payout by delegating SP to @votepower
If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votepower by clicking here.

You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.
Our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/C35FVaR