$10 Steem Dollar Giveaway!!!

in #contest7 years ago

IMG_1704.PNG
To enter the 10 Steem Dollars Contest, you need to complete the three steps below:

Resteem this post (REQUIRED)
Upvote this post (REQUIRED)
Comment on this post with the word "Money" (REQUIRED)

On July 7th I will make my selection and 2 users will win 5 SD!

Please follow me for future contests!!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Money

Money

It's a trap! Here is my Contest: Who gets more upvotes and more $! His Post or my comment!?

p31bx.jpg

Haha, I think you will win

Money

Money

"Money" it's a trip!

what-5954d5.jpg

Say whaaat

Money

"Money" didn't know if you wanted the quotes or not lol

I like all the ways you can make " Money " with Steem. Best of luck to all of you Steemer's.

Who else came here to collect $10 🤑

Money. "Money." Show me the money said Tim Cruise. I mean Tom Cruise. I am still thinking about Tim Taylor from Home Improvement. He would say show me the power. May the force be with you said people on Star Wars. On the Power Rangers, they say, "May the power be with you." I will say this, "May the money and Steemit and Bitcoin and gay frogs be with you."

Money

Not MONEY, not MoNeY, and not in another language.

Just "Money"

Money

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $40.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @succ33d11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Money. would be cool if you can share some steem wealth :) hehehe

Money! :)

July 7 is my Birthday! seriously..Me and Ringo..

happy birthday :D

Money 🤑

"MONEY" Can I believe you ???

It can't be that easy "Money"

How are you going to choose the winner though?

Let´s see "Money"

$ Money $

love money

There are 2 pages
Pages