Sort:  

That's the only reason people follow me!

Lol you could do better (Or could you?). Parading follower count after being called out is probably the douchiest way to defend your shittiness. You most certainly deserve your own company.

You know, my "bredlik" answer was meant jokingly. I left one on several entries, because a lot of them didn't really follow the "rules" of this kind of poem. It was fun trying to write unique ones.

With you, I immediately noticed that you self-voted, which I generally don't like, but usually ignore (some people flag that on sight). So I used it for the poem. You were the one getting offended and attacking me ^^

It doesn't seem like you have the thick skin necessary to be on the internet, if something like that makes you throw a fit.

I (together with @reggaemuffin) started this contest because I felt like reading some fun, well-written bredliks. And the reward offered is more than some people earn on here in a week - or even a month.

I should be allowed to have some standards :)

You know, no answer will defend your shittiness of calling someone names and then go back on your words and call them "jokes" after the fact.

With you, I immediately noticed that you self-voted, which I generally don't like, but usually ignore (some people flag that on sight). So I used it for the poem.

A fairy actually had told me in my dreams last week that you don't like when people upvote themselves, but I still ignored her advice, I shouldn't have because I see people upvoting themselves all the time so that their responses aren't buried down. If only ..

You were the one getting offended and attacking me ^^

Hmm you mean, I attacked YOU first? Riight. The way I see it, you got triggered and started calling me names.

It doesn't seem like you have the thick skin necessary to be on the internet, if something like that makes you throw a fit.

It doesn't look like you have the adult brain to respond appropriately to people.

See an example below on how mature people treat contests on Steemit:

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 8.39.31 PM.png

I should be allowed to have some standards :)

I don't think you have them at all.

Wow, incredibly thoughtful reply! It screams of high standards of yours. Changed my life.

I don't really see the point in arguing properly with someone who already thinks I'm a "cunt" ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Oh, I stand by what I said. FWIW you probably are a bigger one IRL. Good luck living with yourself.