You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 06.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

forgive me late @xpilar,

I've been waiting for your post,
all night I'm not sleeping, waiting for your post,
then I can not measure,
hours contes you,
our world upside down ....

Sort:  

Will return, but hard to turn around LOL

I memorized, the contest schedule.
time of your country, have you give,
but I do not memorize, your sleep schedule

My sleep plan is not normal, often up when others sleep in my country.
But the competition is also meant to be at different times of the day.
hehe if i do not sleep

ha ha ha....
I also often do not sleep @xpilar.
create a post, look there. When you have time, but before bed ok .... hahahaha

:)

hahaha ...
I always, want my idol to come, but I patiently wait ...
:):::: :)::::