You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 15.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

children of the village, already know #steemit @xpilar,
@mursin one of them, post downtown lhokseumawe, in aceh.
I have invited @mursin here #steemit, @xpilar contest
and will get to know you @xpilar.
:: :) ::: :))

please upvote, to get more spirit in #steemit

this link ... :)

https://steemit.com/photography/@mursin/a-very-beautiful-view-of-a-small-building-located-on-the-outskirts-of-the-city-road-aceh-lhokseumawe-2017915t54551542z

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation in the competition @sultan-aceh

do not worry @xpilar, ...
I am very happy today ....
but, I have to sleep ..
because, i have not slept from yesterday ok ,,,,
thanks @xpilar

Same here slept well

hahahaha ok @spilar
1..2..3... @sultan-aceh