You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't adult! 2SBD up for grabs instead, no skill required!

in #contest6 years ago

Okay, so doesn't sound like I'm too far behind. I spend my first 2 weeks after making an account just reading everything before I actually posted anything at all. I'm almost at my 1 month since my first post and am finding my feet and understanding all the terminology much better. Just trying to wrap my head around the bots, sp leasing, delegation etc. I'm far from getting a slider but I'll keep working toward it :D

Sort:  

I found a chrome extension made by @steem-plus that gives you the slider bar as an option. I used that for the last two weeks before I got my own.

Thanks for the suggestion. I'll have a look at it. I just realised that there is a slider when you use Busy.org to post as well. Lightbulb moment

Yes there is, although I never figured out how to use that one lol.