40th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment by @galacticpasty: Create a new extravagant milkshake flavour.

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/14/2018@adrian113.40 SBDView
2/15/2018@mhelows3.31 SBDView
2/16/2018@aristotle19972.81 SBDView
2/17/2018@joeytechtalks2.89 SBDView
2/18/2018@aykaco~2.55 SBDpending
2/19/2018@mydraor~2.56 SBDpending
2/20/2018@sinlg~2.65 SBDpending
2/21/2018@dividendgrinder~1.84 SBDpending
2/22/2018@rasamuel~2.6 SBDpending
2/23/2018@eddy0204~3.35 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

I'm a bit busy this weekend so sadly I haven't responded as much as I'd like. Sorry about that!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Banana Lemonade with apple juice....

@svosse banana lemon milkshake..

Hello, I'm Sharon, from Venezuela. I'm new to the contest, not to Steemit. I'd like to take the chance to win those SBD, so I'll be making a Rainbow-Gold-Strawberry White-Chocolate Milkshake!

It would look something like this, and it would taste just like you would imagine the sweetest and most fragrant strawberry to taste like, with a bit of a cloudy flavour because you actually have to actually take the rainbow and it's inevitable to take a piece of clouds from the top most of the time. A bit of glacial ice will do for some nice refreshment.

image.png

That looks amazing!

I had this cake at a celebration last year.
IMG_7617.jpg
Every layer was a different fruit flavor - blueberry, lime, lemon, orange and raspberry. Easily one of the more fun and yummy cakes I have tasted. I would love to have a milkshake that tasted like this cake. It would be great to somehow (magic?) be able to taste the individual flavors.

Hi i'm katy. Creating a new extravagant milkshake flavour whould be: THE GREY COCO MILKSHAKE wich is made of coconut, raisings, sugar, white chocolate and milk.

Toddy with nutella, brownie and chocolate syrup.

Spicy vanilla milkshake sweetened with honey and topped with cookies

Spicy vanilla... interesting combination. Never tried it.

haven't taste it also. But I know for sure it exist somewhere in Luzon part of the Philippines. They serve spicy ice cream there. I, too is very curious how it taste like.

It's just a combination I never thought about but I guess anything will taste better when it's spicy :)

I agree to that. anything spicy is good for me. 😊

SNAZZLE DAZZLE RAZZLE BANANA BERRY BLAZE

Heaven in a glass for anyone who can't get enough of sweet anything: Spoon vanilla cream along the insides of the glass, then pour in milkshake mixture and garnish with (duh) a pretzel.
3 scoops vanilla cream
Splash of milk
A little splash of strawberries
Decorated with chocolate bars
A handful pretzel
It's called feebie's milkshake

A pretzel in my milkshake? Interesting, I'll try it out when winter is over :)

I bet u won't be disappointed

My Mom makes a pretzel jello, I swear to God you'd die for! Strawberries, pretzels, whipped cream and other stuff I can't remember!

Banana kiwi and lemon milkshake with a bit of chocolate.

I would love to try that one :)

Choco-racao strawberry-dine nut milkshake.. :) (chocoloate-blue caracao, strawberry-grenadine with nut sprinkled milkshake )with (condensed milk&heavymilk)

I'll have a milkshake party this summer and try this one :)

Aha! I hope it'l tastes good. But I know it will! Just like having a shot of cocktail at the same time! Hehe

Honey Whiskey milkshake with a hint of Vanilla

Little by little i top up the water
Get my spices ready
Shake ...shake ...shake hard!
Drip in some drops
Stir... Stir again.
milkshake is ready
A flask full of hot flovoured milkshake

Cambur, milky, melon, chocolate syrup, milk and sugar. Make it frappe and some strawberries to decorate

Banana mixed with strawberry flavoured.

Banana-Fizzle

hi
i like apple cheese vanilla milk shake
i like grape milk shake with almonds cashewnuts

Tapioca Chimichanga BBQ Bean Tequila Shake !!!!
yum

Hi, I participate again and this time I'll win!😶

My flavour: dragonfruit-shake with a dash of honey.

Honestly as a Nigerian i haven't never tried it but judging from movies i think adding a bit of extra coco could do magic

Add chocolate berry or candy twist for a fun shake

blueberry lemon monstrosity

Choco berry blast milshake

Normal milkshake with a little bit of vodka

snozzberry tofu acai with some nutritional yeast on top

You left out the kale :)

Pomegranate milkshake

Steemit-Green-Lemon :-D

Caramel sour apple

Oh nice one :)

I will offer a blue-lemon milkshake with almond nuts

Blue lemon? What's that?

I don't know what really is but it looks like a lemonade in color blue hahaha

Strawberry chocolate banana

Extravagant milkshake flavour: Duck meat with peanut sauce. Please don't try it at home XD It's the first thing that came to mind and I'm not sure it'll make for a good milkshake at all XD

Actually I'm pretty sure it'll make for a horrible milkshake :)

I will like to offer Oreo- cheesecake milkshake.

Coconut lime burgundy?

green tea with white milk is definitely good @svosse

Hallo Steemiter ich würde mich für einen Honigshake entscheiden . Bitte keinen Industriehonig nehmen.
Natürlich vom Imker um die Ecke

I am in ))

No you're not ;)

Funny, I missed 3rd task)

Interesting!!
good luck for the winners then!!

Good post.is tje best.upvotes

2 SBD.....such wow....much appreciation...

this is interesting and can be tried who tau lucky, thank you post

Hi, thanks for your initiative!

Hii voyeback y😊

nice post

nice comment

Such lottery
much win,
Wow!

This is the second time I’ve tried this. I haven’t seen it work yet. In fact, the comment on my first upvote for this kind of post vanished into the preverbal ether.

Then perhaps you should read the post and complete today's assignment

There are 2 pages
Pages