Sort:  

Hi @t-miles,

Yes, this looks like a great game. Like all Paradox games, it needed a bit of time to mature, but I think it is okay now.

I really have to remember to bump my next competition into Thursday or Friday. By the time it makes your Saturday post, it is pretty much over!

This time you made an awesome giveaway! The winner will have a nice game to play! Oh don't worry, I will not post this time on Saturday. I will make a more complete list this time, you will see eheheheh

:)

Intriguing! Can't wait for the edition!

Who was the winner @bengy? :)

Sorry @t-miles, not you this time!

Here is the next one!
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@bengy/steam-key-giveaway-spacechem

No problem man! I'm always into new giveaways :D

New one going up today!

Well thanks @t-miles I hope you get the next key! Good luck!

You're welcome @charisma777! Ohh I wish ahahah