Sort:  

STUNNING, who did this? Welcome btw.. you still didn't like my rendition of you?? ....

techslut.png

I think its close right? Wink ;)

Of course! It was one of the memorable ones. :)

The drawing is by @beekart , animated by Doron whose accountname escapes me at the moment.

Awww G Fanks .. LOL.... he is freaking talented WOW I really dig it..

I ended up handing out a lot more prizes than planned but dude. I got some AMAZING entries.

I saw darlin that late entry was amazing too, you are a good chick well done and classy move rewarding her too, much pride, you another great Steemit personality making this place proper cool ;) Cheer$;)

This is so cool. I don't mind being judged at all then

Oh sh!t this is hilarious!!!! You Rock @techslut? and who can I get to make me a Gif like that????

Pure awesomeness!!!

Agreed I think @penderis got some sick pc skills @public-eye ask him?