You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

@godofbit I would have never step foot int hat house again...to Hell with all of that LOL. Thank you for entering this brother, very good work! I really am thankful to have you participating in this contest and for being active with the community. That's what it's all about!

The winner for Day Two has been announced. Please, please come back and drop your entry in for Day Three. We have 5 days left, so do not let anything discourage you. The work we are doing now, together as a community, far surpasses any monetary reward, but do not think you can't land a win. I enjoy your articles and hope to see more of them on here! Thank you once again!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading it I'm glad someone did.

Absolutely man, I'm happy you submitted it. Looking forward to your entries for today :)