You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @lilyraabe , thank you for entering in Day Three of this seven day event. It's a blessing to have such compassionate, talented individuals like you join in on this community initiative. I'm very eager to read your work :) Good luck. Looking forward to what the future brings!

Sort:  

I appreciate the support, the opportunity, and good luck with the rest of this contest. Great idea! :)

Hi there, here is my Day 4 entry (it’s a multimedia art contest--hey! maybe you want to enter?!). https://steemit.com/contest/@lilyraabe/art-mix-up-contest-or-01

@lilyraabe , this is great :) I'm definitely going to drop an entry in if I'm not too late! Thank you for sharing this with the community and for your amazing work! I'll be announcing Day Three's winner soon, been a loooooooong day. Thanks again for participating in this and for sharing the pieces you have!

Awesome, there’s still a few days, deadline isn’t until the post expires.

@lilyraabe could you possibly refer me to #thealliance ? I'm very interested in this and am not sure how to get on board. If you could help me out with that I would greatly appreciate it!

Heya! It’s not really a “referral” system, you have to write an application. :) Here’s what I posted, and there’s info inside to point you in the right direction on their page to get you started. You’ll head over to their Admissions Office on discord (linked in article) to get started! https://steemit.com/thealliance/@lilyraabe/why-i-want-to-be-an-ally-my-application-to-thealliance

Awesome, thank you very much!