You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

@mapens , this was seriously a great and well written story. I thoroughly enjoyed it, and I am very sorry about your mother my friend. I too have traveled that road, I was in the position to take my mother off of life support in late 2012, while dealing with a few life changing situations at the same time. I quickly related to your emotional battle and personally can relate this. The ending was very uplifting and a motivational piece if you ask me. Well done my friend!

The winner for Day Two has been announced. I wanted to personally come by and thank you for entering and ask you to please continue entering in this amazing opportunity. You have quite some talent and I believe you can go to great heights! Day Three is officially in motion, so drop an entry when you can. Looking forward to more great work from you!

Sort:  

Thanks @terminallyill for taking your time to go through my submission. That in itself is a win for me. Thanks for the words of encouragement... And the writeup is entirely fictitious.

Either way, a great piece of work. I'm looking forward to seeing more! Thank you for entering and doing your part!