You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

No sir, I only specified a post within 7 days so up coming members of the community can get maximum rewards and exposure for their content. I had put special emphasis on this to help guide some of the folks who may not have understood that part of the contest. An upcoming member posts up to two articles a day on here, networking with many people, and it really gives them a significant boost in exposure. I can't guarantee rewards, but the possibility stands that this post will be visited by more well off members or benefactors who will do their part in building the community by upvoting quality content.

You are free to post any article you choose my friend. Sorry for the drawn out answer :/

Sort:  

Hi @terminallyill I have been very busy lately so haven’t been online much but leave me a message as I regularly check them. I just tried sending you a message on discord but couldn’t figure it out as we don’t have any servers in common and when I try sending you a direct message the keyboard blocks the send button so I can’t send it. What did you want to talk about my friend

Thats odd, i didnt even think of a server issue. Theres got to be a way around that. I more or less wanted to run some stuff by you and see if we can do some co-op work.

Its just because we are not members of the same groups. Like the earthnation server or something like that. If you send me a private message first then it should be fine as I will then be replying in a different screen. Or you can contact me on Facebook messenger. I’m on there under the name Mark Kennard but sending me a message in discord first should work if that’s what you prefer.

Truthfully speaking, i do not know Discord well enough to know how to do much. I will figure it out though and send you a message. How can i join the earthnation, newbieresteemday and steembasicincome discord groups?

Clicking on this link should do it for earthnation. Steembasicincome use earthnations server so if you join earthnation and scroll down their list of groups there is one for steembasicincome. Just click on that and you can put messages in there. Here’s the link
https://discord.gg/uvZAGQS

To send me a direct message just open discord then click on “all” at the top left of the screen. That will show you who you have spoken to recently and also people you have sent or received a friend request from. Click on my name then write a message and click send