You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

@mudcat36 , I have to ask, do you have any recommendations for me to keep spreading the word so this contest doesn't end up dying out as we get further in? So far, so good, but not as many folks hit on Day 2 as initially and I'm concerned it may be a trend if not properly marketed or spread around. I'm running out of options, shy of spamming. I appreciate any and everything you have done and continue to do!

Sort:  

Not a worry. Most posts on Steemit slow by day two as a general rule of sorts so try not to worry to much. With many contests some weeks are better than others for participation as well. However, I will jump on seeing what I can do in getting people in the loop and spreading the word. Are you on discord?

Sorry for the delay in reply @mudcat36 . Yes, I am indeed on Discord. You can find me at LuckyDev#1969