You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for reaching out and apologizing as well. It speaks volumes for your character and I'm going to now follow you LOL not in a creepy stalker way. Thanks for giving me that input anyway earlier, it gave me room to make some needed adjustments to the contest article so I didn't hit any speed bumps on the way.

Sort:  

I do appreciate the sentiments and the encouragement to submit my own article to partake in the contest you're running, I still have to decline. I just want to write, for the most part, and read for the other part. That doesn't require monetary compensation. I'll be sure to follow in kind so that I can see the contest winner/s and read their entries in kind.

Very commendable. Thank you for your participation!