You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I just concluded the pick for Day One and processed over their new membership. I have to say, all of you did an absolutely amazing job, and for just the first day I can say that the community really has come together more than I had expected for a positive and uplifting cause. Everyone who did not snag today's prize is invited to enter again as of now for Day Two of the seven day event. I was blessed to have such an outcome and completely blown away by the content all of you provided for this contest. Please, for the community and for yourselves, join in for the next round. DO NOT GIVE UP.

It takes a lot of pressure to make a diamond. Remember that. See you guys on the winner announcement post in about an hour :)

P.S. I'm not trying to be a douchebag by not upvoting all of your entry posts. In all honesty, like a moron, a couple of days ago found myself sitting pretty with a sizzling hot 20% voting power. Needless to say, all voting had to come to a halt. However, the good news is I will be completely recharged by the close of Day Two's event and will swing back through to give everyone the upvote they deserve. This is my word. I have all of you in mind and actually in schedule as soon as she peaks back up to 100%