WORLDWIDE CYPHER JAM!!!!! It's BACK!!! - Round 93!! 白蚁.

in #contest3 years ago (edited)

WHATS GOIN ON PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!

We goin' all out for 2021!!!!! 白蚁.
Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its here!! WWCJ!!!!!!!
I got a nice n simple lick for ya!!!!
THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!

ROUND 93!!!! ...

  • Play the beat I have made for you and record your bars/freestyle/art/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/project promotion/whatever you got, over it!! Add to it. take from it, mash it up, speed it up or down. Anything goes!! We also gonna open this up to visual artists who wanna put vision to the beat!!
    I call this beat 'Rollers'. 白蚁.
  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio/Abbey rd or whatever you want to record it!!! Technology does not matter, just skill and creativity!!

wwcjj.png

Download the beat 'HERE' (choose any format you want)

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!
  • Beginners encouraged, experience respected!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.

BIG UP THOSE THAT ARE ON THIS AND DIG WHAT WE DO!!

........

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace and enjoy.

logo35.png

Big up @kenentertainment @scribblingwilly @wolfnworbeikood @tygertyger @burningzeal16 @boycharlieplays @onemedia @enginewitty @yakuhi @jamesgetsit @vandigital @boycharlieplays @d-vine @hostioso @paulmoon410 @talea.monet @voyceatlas @loganhate @privat @yangyanje @riggsyfort @verbal-d @redsfallin @bsusushba @orbital753 @vachemorte @omegarift @edprivat @benja @jtulip @geechidan @thedruid @alao @yusaymon @bryandivisions @scottychams @drumoperator @elderson @fresheiremusic @grant-vegra @positivity420 @one.tribe.radio @base33 @mickeymic @junkfeathers @phorecite @darrenclaxton @basilmarples @kopusmellini @thomasduder and everyone who's made this bang this far!!!

wwcjj.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello World,

Due to unforeseen circumstance Bishop Weed is no longer the active user of this profile. Please bare with me while i figure all this new internet whizwhams out. SOBEREFT IS NOW.

Here is my entry
@termitemusic

Everybody and nobody alike, i love you all.

Peace

BRUV!!!!!!!!!!!
This is sick!!!!!!!!!
Welcome to cypher jam!!!!!
And nuff respect for the quick flip!!!!!!!
RAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brilliant:D

Very nice @bsusushba !!!

The accent got me tore up, good shit.

Hats off to ya !!!
This is fuckin DOPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just give me more... I'm registering all these Freestyles... Let's get this money together

Love this one, dang.

Yeeeesssss! Super hot @junkfeathers <3

♪☆\(^▽^)/☆♪

YYYEEEEAAAHHH!!!!!!!!
This got the vibes!!!!!!!
This is dope!!!!!!!!

Damn that was good!

Thanks man!

Awesome that you're doing this again, you should consider making a cypher jam community so people can browse all the entries in one place!

YES!!!!!!!!!!! Thankyou!!!!!!!!!!!

TYGER THIS IS EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Raaaaaaaaah!

I have no time to fuck around but If you say my name I have no choices but to show up...
Much blessings 4u bruv.

@vachemorte in the house!!!!!!!!
Nuff respect for this bro!!!! Fire!!

it's Beetlejuice lol

Hey man!

Thanks for the sub on Youtube. I will sub very soon, Youtube has been taking away 15 of my subscribers as "sub 4 sub" is forbidden on their damn platform. I suspect that they shadowbanned me for a while because of my conspiracy channel that garnered lots of views at one time. Anyway great track!!

I'll try something, and send it if it's good enough!

nuff respect!!!!!!!!
I know ima dig it!

you have a conspiracy channel ?

hahaha nononono

Oh you know Imma hop back in this beast. Imma need to get a new DAW to do recordings then I'll be more than game!

Sick bro!!!!!! Good to hear from ya!!!
You kno u can just get a phone cam on ya with a stereo or somin playin it in the backround? All about the realness not the tech!!!!!

YEAAAH!!! I'M READY 4 THAT!

Lets do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Big up bruv Glad u onboard the cypher ship!!!!!!

Fukn badass beat mayn, my lyrics lit, be back once time says I can press the red button.

YES BRUV!!!!!!! cant wait to hear what fire you bring!!!!

And so it begins!!! Freaking awesome!!! <3

Man, the beat is money! I know this funk sample...but don't tell me...
Ok, tell me..😜
I will give you a freestyle to this one 😉 🎤

its ........ oh fuk, i need to dig thru vinyl to check!!!!
Anyone who can tell me where the break comes from before I look it up gets some extra hive!!!

Whoop, whoop! It's happenin!

?

u in?

I really need your email

Sure why not? Do you have an app called amuse?

DM me on discord please !!!