You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

My last thought on Africans'future.

For a very long time, living my life in Africa as an African, I never thought Africans could be rich in the future even when I see the riches we have that it isn't going round, "the rich keeps getting richer while the poor keeps getting poorer". My usual thought has been... Who would turn the table around? How can we turn the table around?. But, thank God Steemit crept in, and I was able to give my last thought on the Africans future... "If the decentralized world of cryptocurrency could help me make it without the help of the oppressors from Africa, then the Africans future is the brightest cos we "Die Hard".... Great thanks to @destinysaid for this great opportunity.

Sort:  

Alot of that change will come with this: "humanity is the brother next to you" and the true application of steemit in bringing about this change is in "developing the substance of the human and stubbornly attaining the awesomest version of you, for the awesomest version of you is a gift to humanity every and each time". Now steemit is modelled to obliviously help us accomplish both things above but seeing steemit in this light speeds it all up.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Thanks brotherly boss.

We gat your back bro. Your point was expressed explicitly. In as much as I would have love to contest too, I want to give others the opportunity to air views.
I'm more of a reader than a writer and I admire the effort of @destinysaid and @surpassinggoogle towards transforming steemit.
This is just the beginning of greater exploits.

Thanks boss, very right of you. I pray a great success for @surpassinggoogle and his team for the project.

Thanks boss, very right of you. I pray a great success for @surpassinggoogle and his team for the project.