You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1300 USD (~8000 STEEM) + RESTEEM BONUS (1 STEEM) - CateredContent.com ~ ProximaX Sponsored OriginalWorks Writing Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

I participate in the @cateredcontent contests because
1.- This contest challenges me to create original content
2.- This contest challenges me to read and learn about new projects.
3.-I learn from new ventures.
4.-@cateredcontent Value my effort.

In Steemit it is a lie that values unique and quality content. I have seen whale crap that do not deserve an upvote and yet their posts receive up to more than 500 and nobody puts them flag.

Steem is not helping the little ones, there is no encouragement, just more restrictions and censorship. If this continues, people will continue to abandon.

I am here, because I need to earn money, to waste my time I would use Facebook.

Upvoted and Resteemed as always!

Thanks @cateredcontent, thanks to you I was able to fill my fridge with the rewards I receive.