[GIVEAWAY] 💰 Cryptocoin Suggestion Contest Round 5

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

DQmPgk2AjVGBU5ExyWKirc1BbZzzPEZ5Z4XvLKLoQwce8T1_1680x8400.png

Round 5 of my Suggestion Contest/Giveaway is here! The prize is 50% of the liquid reward for this post! The remaining 50% will be used to buy and hold the winning cryptocurrency as part of my two sons' long-term savings.


The Rules Are Simple...

  • Suggest a cryptocurrency that hasn't been suggested yet (see the list of current suggestions below)
  • Upvote at least one other person's suggestion
  • Upvote and Resteem this post

The winner is the suggestion with the most upvotes when this post pays out! In the event of a tie, the prize will be split amongst the winners.


@johnniec won Round 4 and received over 6 SBD! The prize has grown every round, so don't miss your chance to get some of this free money!


Follow me @thatsweeneyguy

DQmc5r9mnKxD4m6j1BXZPyP97VFJMi4fBDAZGjgVP6tJ7mg_1680x8400.png

This badge was made by @daddykirbs


Current Suggestions:

Sort:  

GameCredits, that's what I'm holding long term.

Thanks for participating! I'll get you added to the list!

Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian: https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or fund @dropahead with more STEEM POWER! Keep up the good work!

Wheres the list of current ones? :D
Don't see any list in the post, so anyway...

Library Credits [LBRC]

You're the first to participate this round, so your name starts the list 😁

stratis, stratis is the way to go

Thanks for participating! I'll get you added to the list!

Sorry for being conservative :) Half BTC, quarter ETH, the rest is up to you)

Your submission can only be one crypto. Would you choose BTC or ETH?

BTC then) It's the gate to the crypto world. It's impossible to predict anything in these early times, but still if I would have to choose something more stable for years to come, BTC looks the best.

Awesome. I'll put you on the list! Remember to upvote someone elses suggestion, and resteem to be fully entered.

Thanks, did it already!

This @sircock guy beat me to $LBC? OK, I lemme give you $waves. Go get waves.

Got you down for WAVES! Thanks for playing!

HA! Great! As we're talking long-term the perfect asset to obtain is a share of the new supercomputer OS that will run the world in the future:

EOS

Thanks for participating again! Great suggestion!

The EOS hype does not seem to have arrived until the future of your kids... might that be a bad sign for the long-term development of this project? xD

Not sure if I'm doing this right but I'll say student related debt or loans basically.

Needs to be a cryptocurrency that I can buy and hold.

Oh that's why they said credits .

What about first home buyer credits. The more you buy or save will go to the purchase of a home.

Library Credits is a cryptocurrency. Your suggestion should be something like bitcoin or litecoin.

Ohh I did not know that, well put me down for litecoin. Now excuse me while I delete my stupid answers lol

Litecoin it is :D

Thanks for participating!

Congratulations @thatsweeneyguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

siacoin for sure, longtime and as much as possible

Lol. I'll put you on the list 😁

LBRC of course!

Library Credits has already been suggested.