It's Contest Time | Funny Family Photo Contest to win some SBDs!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey Fellow Steemians :)

This is my first contest I am attempting. Fingers crossed it that it will go well, I will be needing your support on this :)
Steemit is such an awesome platform with a great community and we might get a little too caught in it sometimes. So this contest will make you an participate on Steemit and spend some fun quality time with family :)

contesttime!.jpg

FUNNY FAMILY PHOTO CONTEST

The idea of the contest is to comment below with the funniest family photo. And since many people consider pets as family, they can be part of the fun too!!

simpsonss.png
Image Source

PLEASE READ THE RULES

To ensure nobody copies something from the internet, you will be needing to comment with 2 photos to qualify. One with everybody in the picture showing the peace sign or sticking their tongues out, whatever really and the second your funny family photo. This is to prove that everybody is indeed "real" and not a Googled family you pulled from online. I want to make this a fair contest :)

So....


Contest Rules to Qualify:

  • 2 Different pictures (This is to prevent cheating)
  • You can submit 2 entries maximum. In this case, you can resend the first proof photo from you first entry with your second entry.
  • Upvote and Resteem this post
  • I order you to have fun with this! Fun for the whole family who wants to participate LOL! :)
  • If you make your own post make your main tag # funnyfamilycontest

PRIZE

1ST PLACE - 7 SBD plus 20% of this post Author Rewards

2ND PLACE - 5 SBD plus 5% of this post Author Rewards

3RD PLACE - 3 SBD

  • The first winner will be chosen through a popular vote. (Amount of upvotes, not comment value).
  • The second winner will be by chance. I will literaly draw a name from a hat. (I will add a video of this)
  • The third winner will be my choice.

JOIN ME ON DISCORD

SPC.jpg
Earlier today I have created a S.P.C (Steemit Parent Community) Group on Discord.
Join the Group and you may send in your entries on the SPC Discord Group :)
https://discord.gg/ev3SsZR


UPVOTE AND RESTEEM TO MAKE THE POST MORE VISIBLE AND TO HAVE MORE STEEMIANS JOIN IN ON THE FUN :)

With Love,
@the-housewife aka Bekkie

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

still not quite sure what type of photos your looking for ! LOL! But heres my two entries , of my son , me and a friend , my sons uncle visiting from Montreal! I did a post on this as well, heres a link !: https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@karenmckersie/first-time-entry-portrait-contest-visitor-from-montreal
Upped and Resteemed !!

Thanks for the entry, lovely pictures!! Exactly what I am looking for, family having fun and getting a bit out of their comfort zone in front of the camera and being funny :)

haha that's awesome ! We sure did have a lot of fun my friend !! Glad you liked it !👍👍👍💕💕💕

This is my entry:

гггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггг

POST: https://steemit.com/funnyfamilycontest/@investigation/funny-family-contest-entry-investigation

гггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггг

PHOTO 1:
13912912_10207061872081583_2579594341759647874_n.jpg

гггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггггг

PHOTO 2:
14963360_10207749032540165_5269909252671253000_n.jpg

Great photos! Thanks for entering :) remember to Resteem ;)

My FAMILY and SISTERS!


I'm new in steemit :D i speak spanish but a little english. I need SBD <_<
10636267_10204800786833987_7539833241199944404_n.jpg18581559_10209334441293946_5431132330609987846_n.jpg

Thank for entering :)

Sounds like real good fun @the-housewife

Thank you..please remember to Resteem :)

This post has received a 4.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @the-housewife.