Art - RESTEEM for a SKETCH! Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello people!

Gonna try something new, I think that I may not be ready for this, but the idea came to mind.

RULES:

I will sketch you a reply for a Resteem of this post, all you have to do is to resteem the post and comment resteemed!!

I do not know how many replies will be here on this one, so here are the examples of quick thank you sketches!

example 05.jpg

This one was for warm-up, it does not contain thank you and the signature but it's a sample, based on how many comments and resteems there are I will sketch and sketch, the goal is to reply to everyone!!

03.jpg

the incoming ones are the quicker ones if there is a lot of comments :D

05.jpg

Like this dude

06.jpg

And the flying fella

02.jpg

And this cutie pie

Okay, my body is ready!!!

Let's do this!!

The contest part comes here, the sketch with the most up-votes will get a full re-haul and be drawn in full detail, something like this!! There will be another post with that one an the process of making the sketch full blown art piece with a tag to the user. Contest is ending in 3 days!

05.jpg

Let's try this!!!