๐Ÿ’– the Bitcoin Weekly Contest @thedolphin

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

Here is a new contest starting today!

the Bitcoin Weekly Contest

Guess the Bitcoin price Sunday 1. April at 18:00 UTC time, at the Bitfinex exchange.

Contest is open until Friday 30. Mars at 18:00 UTC time!

Easy rules:

  • upvote this post
  • reply with your answer
  • resteem give an extra guess

๐Ÿ’– Closest guess WIN!

  • 50% of post payout
  • Brag post - A nice post about your blog ๐Ÿ’–

Guess is ON!

Reminder: upvote, resteem and follow

Sort: ย 

The Bitcoin Weekly Contest is now closed. Winner to be announced Sunday!

This was the first of the Weekly contests, the others are found at @dolphincontest

Resteemed, my guesses: $9132 and $9467

Contest is open until Friday 30. Mars at 18:00 UTC time!

The closest guess can be made in a week. ๐Ÿ˜‚

lol....did not notice that!

Thedolphin you should make the deadline end of this week perhaps?

No will not :) I just made 6 more contests to come, and you can choose between curation time and higher proximity for correct answer. It is also easy to forget a 7 day post in the jungle of Steemit.

I may consider change if this post suddenly get 100 votes friday afternoon though :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@thedolphin/daily-weekly-price-contest-for-top-7-marketcap-cryptos

Such a fun idea!! Love it! Thank you

$11,300 per BTC

Based on my charting, if BTC doesnt breakout by then then the trading range should be between $7.7k and $9k....so I'll go with a mid figure of $8.35k.

But hopefully BTC will breakout by then :)

I'm gonna try $7,825 :O

My resteem guess is going to be bullish at $10,100 USD. Thanks for the cool contest @thedolphin!

I like this contest :)
My guess is $7965

My resteem vote: $9248

7400 dollars. :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Resteemed, so two guesses 11,500USD and 7700USD

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

ย 6 years agoย ย 

With the Full on War on Bitcoin I peg the price at $8225.

Hopefully media backs down a bit then the markets will definitely turn.

combined_rv1.jpg

My resteem guess is $9,600 based on if litecoin's apex is around 31st March/1st April..which, as some people put it last time that it led the market increase. So lets see.

$9,175
$9,457