You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM's Biggest Villian

in #contest5 years ago

I don't even understand half of what you said. Not sure why you think I was triggered I know you were trolling, I flagged all your votes off because they were ridiculous. They already make 60-210 comments a day for 40 cents. $10 is insanity.

There is no "abuse fighting business", a business implies I actually get paid for my effort.

Not sure what you are talking about with self voting.

This was your activity that got your blacklisted with Steem Cleaners, one of the many accounts.

Not even sure I understand wtf you talking about with buy steem for self voting.

I bought a lot more than a single steem. You keep bringing that up because you did too and your butt hurt you lost money and think you are the only person to have lost money and couldn't self vote all your comments to try to 'make it back'.

Sort:  

I'm really looking forward to the day you( @themarkymark) and @boosta would shake hands and become friends 😂. This your fight is becoming unbecoming.

Everyday, there's a new argument on flagging blah blah blah. Who's at fault? Why can't you guys just ignore and move on?

lol, I'm not the one talking shit and maliciously flagging all someone's content.

This is amazing 😮

@themarkymark really?

Posted using Partiko Android

He goes around libeling and spamming someone, he is going to get flagged. There is a reason he is -2 rep before I even flagged him.

But you and your alts believe what you want, so why ask me?

Hmmn. 🚶🚶🚶 I'm outta here

Posted using Partiko Android