You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna Win Some Steeeeeeeeem?

in #contest5 years ago

Well, I did it, I resteemed your post and am now following you; now I am off to read about steemsavvy.

But wait before I go, thank you for the opportunity to win @jongolson

As a newbie of only a short time, I have already made several posts, but I have been struggling trying to understand many things on Steem, and getting frustrated that I have so much to say and haven’t been able to due to low resources, your offer comes at the perfect time when my creative juices and energy are high and raring to contribute.

Wishing everyone well and looking forward to the results along with participating in this great community.

Sort:  

awesome to hear and thank you so much for taking part.

hey i completely understand the frustration. and i hope steemsavvy can help you :)

please let me know if you have any questions at all. i’m here to help.

Posted using Partiko iOS