You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Changeling

in #contest4 years ago

Congratulations! You won the short story contest with this amazing story :) I would like to contact you via direct messages - how can I reach you? Do you have discord? Are you on twitter / instagram anywhere?

Thank you so much for this crazy mind twisting story I am looking forward to make a film out of! It will be so much fun and thrill oh my god!

Peace!

P.S. The prize will get delivered after my next powerdown tomorrow :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am overjoyed, grateful and not a little proud.
I would love to watch the film once it's ready.

You can reach me on Discord, though I'm not exactly a power user. My u/n is Giringiro # 0789 .

Cooool! Sent you a friend invite on discord :)

Sorry, I didn't receive it. 😞 Please try again, also (you never know..) make sure to remove the spaces before and after the '#'. 😊

Oh yeah it seams that I didn't sent it lol - but now for sure :)