You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! πŸ’² Contest! πŸ€—

in #contest β€’ 7 years ago

If I were an animal I'd be a wild dolphin because they are intelligent and free.
The one word that best describes me is awake.
I like to discover new things.
I am terrified of nothing.
The song on repeat in my head right now is Cowboys from Hell by Pantera.
I believe I am on a mission of truth, but people assume I am out of my mind.
If I had to live in a different time it would be the future, never the past.
My son makes me smile :)
I can't live without source.
My next 5 years and plans in one sentence- Within the next 5 years I plan to know myself as much as humanly possible and will gain everything I desire.

Sort: Β 

Terrified of nothing at all, or terrified of nothing (ness)?

Why fear nothingness? You wouldn't be there to care. ;-)

Well played ;)

What is the coolest new thing you discovered recently?

Wow, there's been so much so that's a tough one. I'd have to say that the coolest thing has been discovering how each of us, every individual, is an extension of what some people call god. And, "his" power is in each of us.

Like the Hindu concept of God?