NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (1.6.), 3 SBD or more it is up to you!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

STEEM.png

I was so excited about the giveaway that I have decided to post this article today. I will do a giveaway every Friday and Tuesday and there will be probably also normal articles on these days.

How will it work?

When this post will hit 10 USD I will give away 3 SBD to one winner. But for every other 10 USD I will pick one more winner and give him 1 SBD. So please share this article and there will be more winners. It is good for everyone. The winner will be posted on the next announcement.

Why am I doing this?

I want to give you some control over what you get and how much is it.

Example

If this post would have 40 USD I will pick one winner (3 SBD) and three other winners (1 SBD for everyone of them).

RULES:

FOLLOW my account
UPVOTE
COMMENT “I AM IN” and something nice
RESTEEM

I wish you all luck!

  • Tom

@originalworks
@minnowpond

Sort:  

I AM IN GOOK LUCK TOM REGRETS

I am in, with great power comes great responsibilities, innovative ideas like this don't just come from just anyone, but from people with potential, I believe you are in the right track and I support this course, nice work keep it up

I AM IN.
I hope you reach the goal of the post and keep growing on this platform!

How good. I wish you health and success

i AM IN ...Please count me in!I'm Acelfaith from philippines::)
hope that it will reaching more that what you have expected

I AM IN @tompadik, you're doing a very good job on your reviews on the crypto currency market. Thank you.

Thak you so much! I hope my account can grow fast so I can supply TA and crypto news to a bigger audience.

I AM IN, thanks for doing a contest. Good luck to all.

We need to hit at least 10 USD, please share and resteem it so I can giveaway more! ;)

I am in - hope it will hit 400 soon. :)
Good luck to all

"I AM IN"

gif jammed... but anyway good luck& all my best ;)

I am in, good intiative

I am in @tompadik good luck!

I AM IN- to see you succeed!

Hi @tompadik
I AM IN
thanks for your great support :)

Hi, I'm in Venezuela

"I AM IN"
Hello @tompadik, in Venezuela, sharing a rich family weekend!
Happiness comes if you are able to see it.

I AM IN.
I AM SO IN!!

I AM IN Venezuela
@tompadik God multiply these good wishes to help others friend.

I am in...”and something nice”