NEW GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT (5.6.), SBD and steemmonsters card

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

STEEM.png

My last giveaway did not do as well as I expected. So I will change it a bit. I will giveaway 0.1 SBD for every dollar on the post.

How does it work?

I will giveaway 0.1 SBD to one person for every dollar on the post. It means that if you share this post there will be more winners. I will also pick one winner of epic steemmonsters card. Winners will be announced on Friday with new giveaway announcement.

karta.png

Why am I doing this?

I want to give you some control over what you get and how much is it.

Example

If this post would have 10 USD I will pick ten winners (every one​ of them will get 0.1 SBD) and I will also pick one winner of the epic card.

RULES:

FOLLOW my account
UPVOTE
COMMENT “I AM IN” and something nice
RESTEEM

I wish you all luck!

  • Tom

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

@originalworks
@minnowpond

Winners of the last giveaway are: @polilf and @raha (I applied the same rules to the last giveaway so you have something)

Sort:  

I am in! Love what you are doing.

I am in :) Lovin' the Mischievous Mermaid... thanks for your steemmonsters promotion and the opportunity to participate

I am in. It's nice to be important but it's more important to be nice.

I AM IN and have a nice day.

Today I will send prizes to the winners of the last giveaway.

Winners from the last giveaway have their prizes now ;)

I AM IN VERY EXCITED

I AM IN THE FLOW :D

I love Steemmonsters!! :)

I am in ;D

I’m in as well

How am i so poor than others on this site

I put a LOT of money into my account so I can buy bots for my posts. almost everything on them is my money. so, in the end,​ you are probably making as much money as me :D

Hey bro i dont know how this crypto works , but i did what u said...shit i am in

OK, it is simple. 1 SBD is around 1.7 USD right now. If you win crypto, you will get 0.1 SBD and if you win the card, you will get one epic card in a value of around 1.15 USD. Good luck!