Winner Announcements! Digital Art Contest - T-shirt designs

in #contest6 years ago

digitalart-winner.png

Time to Announce some Winners

There were a total of 6 Digital Artists that entered this contest, many with multiple submissions. The winner of the popular vote which was voted on by the Steemit population was @alpasee09 entry number 1. The popular vote was taken into account when the judges (Myself as well as EOSGo Admins) decided upon their favorite submissions and chose the winners.

To recap, here are the prizes:


dividerartnew.png

Without further adieu, how about we get on to the announcements...

1st Place

penderis-thumb.png

We had two choices from this Digital Artist that were chosen (although at further look image #5 is also shown on the t-shirt for image #1 so they may be the same. The judges and EOS Go were thoroughly impressed by these images. Congrats on 1st Place. You have attached PNG files to your post so I presume they shall suffice for printing, although if you have a different format that would be better please send it to me.

Since PNG files were attached, I have sent your prize of 10SBD.


2nd Place

alpasee09-thumb.png

Congrats on 2nd Place! The judges absolutely loved your pieces and also you won popular vote! We actually liked image #1 and image #5 from you but saw that your post altered it and took away image #5. I would need the PNG files or whatever is best for printing from you so these images can be properly used if we wanted to, for their intended use (your post only contains jpegs). If you could send them to me that would be great. Once I receive the proper image I will be able to award your prize, which is 5SBD


3rd Place

joyful-onion-thumb.png

Congrats on 3rd Place! Your submission was very cool and had a really interesting take and color choices. The judges especially liked how you added in the green data pathway under the logo, very inventive. I just need a PNG file or whichever is best for printing and I will be able to award you with your 3SBD win.


Honorable Mention

Although there are no prizes for Honorable mentions, I did want to mention this submission as it was a really close contendor for 3rd Place.

dksart-thumb.png


Thank you to all Artists who entered this contest

@penderis

@alpasee09

joyful-onion

@dksart

@anonimous

@stahlberg

@jogreh



If you want to send me the files off of Steemit please connect with me on Discord at topkpop#2293.

dividerartnew.png

Visit the EOS Go Community to get the latest updates and get involved. To find them on steemit visit the @eosgo profile.

eosgologo.png

Sort:  

Thank you for, it is great to win and with so much other great designs also, I really thought oh it would be nice to just get 3rd , just a little something :)

I love how effective the contest was run, albeit a person would have liked to see a lot more entries.

Great job everyone that entered , pat myself on the back also. :)

I’m glad you won (I knew you would). Your designs were wonderful.

Thank you, and thank you for supporting me, it helped keep the doubt at bay. It is always nice to have people backing you. 🤗

SWEET looking T-shirts!! makes me want to join just for the shirt :D

Congrats to all the winners!!!!

Thank you @topkpop , I can't find you on discord. Please send your link discord. Thank you

Here you can meet me in this server of mine and that way we can connect https://discord.gg/XSAnhk

Okey...thank you.

Congratulations to all winners!

Oh, I wish I could do digital art...its too hard for me.
Congrats to the winners! ;3