10$BD Weekly Caption Contest - Hillary and The Donald.

in #contest7 years ago

image.jpeg

These two are about as popular as a fart in a spacesuit.

It's not just 'The Donald' it's Killary Hillary too.

I was just reading this article in the Guardian in which Daniel Jose Camacho explains that Hitlary Hillary is now more unpopular than Trump!

He states......

According to the latest Bloomberg National Poll, Trump has a net favorability of 41% whereas Clinton has a net favorability of 39%. If Democrats are to escape the political wilderness, they will have to leave Clinton and her brand of politics in the woods.

Well derr, she did lose the election, is a career criminal with a road littered with corpses behind her and has done nothing since to suggest she would have been a better choice.
Lets face it they were both pretty poor choices in a country exceeding 320m people. I know I'll probably get backlash from the cognitively dissonant SJW's who are still in the Shillary Hillary camp but it's about time they woke up and smelled the corruption.

Anyway it got me thinking about this weeks caption contest and a appropriate picture to put up for you. There were plenty to chose from considering the debates they undertook together but I picked the one below as I felt more funny quotes would emerge from it.

First things first though, I need to announce last weeks winner. So without further procrastination.......
The winner is..........

@wwamd with this entry.
image.jpeg

Nice reference to Bohemien Grove dude.

The 10$BD is in your wallet buddy, go check.
Here's a picture of the transaction.
image.jpeg

On to this weeks picture. I'm sure you can come up with some classics for this.

image.jpeg

Here mine...

Hellery: "Did you really piss on that hooker?!"

Trump: "I did, it was Yuuuuuge!"

Alright folks off you go, make me laugh and 10$BD is yours.

Rules.

  1. Upvote the post.

  2. Leave your entry in the comments.

Multiple entries are allowed but please no more than two each, I'm talking to you @spaingaroo 😃

Thank you for visiting @tremendospercy

image.gif

Gif courtesy of @justcallmemyth

All Images courtesy of Google Images

image.png

TremendosPercy avatar by @epicdesigns

Sort:  

1tn90d.jpg

Killary: "On behalf of Women, #BlackLivesMatter, Islam, Minorities, the LGBTQI+ community, Immigrants, ANTIFA, Ummm, that gamer-gate bitc-uh. . . young lady, I am offended. . ."
The Donald: "I don't give a fck you corrupt SJW-blood sucking, blood drinking, stumbling, bumbling moron. I wouldn't grab you by the pssy with Kill Bill's hand and apparently. . . neither would he, ok? We are going to build that wall and you, are, going, to, jail!"
Crowd: (USA!, USA!, USA!)

ReSteemed

Hillary: "You're a c#cksucker...."

Don: "No, that was Monica...."

TOUCHE!

If anyone wanted to know what it was like in the campaign teams.....

Hillary: "Didn't you say that if you were president, I'd be in jail?"
Trump: "You have to be a huuuuuuuuuge liar to win here. You should know better!"

:) :) :) HAHAHAAA truth.

You're welcome :]

Trump " Hey Hillary! I told you I would win"
Hillary " Ha! I'm still not going to jail"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TremendosPercy AKA Lord Percival from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post received a 2.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tremendospercy! For more information, click here!

To the tune of "tastes great" "less filling"

Hillary POPULAR

Donald ELECTORAL

Upvoted and following :) :) Kayleigh

This post has received a 9.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tremendospercy.

Upvoted bro. One love.

Hillary: What animal is Vladimir Putin always riding?
Trump: I know. Bear, right?
Hillary: Yes, that's right. Great, you do fit Putin dolls.
Trump: Hmmm. Who's the employee Bill Clinton ever climbed?
Hillary: (think for a moment). Monica Lewinsky.
Trump: Yeah, right. You are a good wife.

Donald: I knew it! Hillary I told you to stop shitting in your man pants! I know you want to win but don't stink me to death!

Hillary: Now Now wait a min Donald, at least my penis is bigger than your acorn.

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

Karaoke time: belting out "you're the one that i want"

You're the winner babe, the thought of that pair of idiots singing that together cracked me up. Check your wallet!

hahaha it kinda jumped straight out at me... prob coz thats my karaoke face lol!

Hillary- "Did everyone hear that? He said he was going to grab my pussy!"

Trump- "Honey, even Bill doesn't want to grab that pussy. We really do grab the best pussies don't we folks? The other day I was talking to my good friend, and this is a true story, let me tell you..."

image.jpeg

Hillary: you told me if I divorce Bill you'll give me a cabinet position! So I divorced him yesterday.

Trump: your too late, Monica's offer was to do all the position.

Hillary: A wall is a stupid idea!

Donald: You didn't think so when you were asking around on how to build an email firewall...

Billary: Nuke off Jong-il before he nukes on you!
Grump: I nevar evar puke!

Some great laughs bwahaha! Upvoting, following and resteeming now!

Thanks buddy.

That was good stuff, can't fix stupid