Sort:  

Oh ok must be because I'm on the phone then

🤣🤣🤣

It's a rainbow world, everyone wants to be a rainbow, especially in Canada!

I have seen enough to believe you on the last one 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣 Well this is fun! If you want to have some additional laughs, you really have to see @corvidae's post on how to fail at online dating. I'm reading it. I'm dying, it's so funny!

Ahaha I'm going to check it

It's totally worth reading every single letter.

🤣🤣🤣

If it isn't, let me know, LOL

Please don't die.

It's all good, I reincarnate with the whip of my furry tail. Did I mention I'm actually a cat, not a human?

I had my suspicions. So you get to keep all nine claws even when you die?

😸Reincarnating on earth, yes. Reincarnating somewhere else, I don't know yet. I'll let you know after I pass through the gate on the final exit.