You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 6/26/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi. I'm Venezuelan and I live in Venezuela, so I find it difficult to choose where to start, but let's start:
1- Physical insecurity: This is a country with a runaway crime, and armed by the same government, armed criminals to defend this alleged revolution, which is nothing more than an assault on power, at this time from the force , because the elections are a farce with the results chosen in advance.
2- Legal uncertainty: The right of property is not respected, the government and its vandals believe they have the right to expropriate, or rather to plunder or steal the work of others.
3- The high cost of living: With the basic salary of a month you can only buy one kg of meat and how we do with the rest
4- The lack of medical supplies: There are no medicines in hospitals, or in medical centers or even in pharmacies, to buy a simple antibiotic you have to look for it in the black market and pay it at exorbitant prices
5- The scarcity of food: The government was responsible for destroying all the country's production to induce hunger and control the people in that way, destroying agriculture, livestock, trade and industries
6- The high level of unemployment; Generated by what was previously narrated
7- The lack of spare parts and supplies and their high cost: In my case I just damaged the "Moden" to connect to the Internet. I originally bought it for 150 Bolívares to buy it today I have to pay 40,000,000 bolivares, something like 20 Steem, in other countries it is not much, in a country like this that the basic salary is less than 2 dollars a month is exaggeratedly expensive . How do I restore it? I'll have to keep asking someone to lend me their internet a moment to continue publishing.
And I'm going to stop here, not because it's all, but because I do not want to be chained in an endless stream of evils that got entangled in my country.
Maybe you wonder why we do not manifest to get them out.
I'll tell you in Venezuela there are hundreds of protests every day, only mass protests can not be made since there are no leaders capable of organizing them, since the alleged opposition is nothing more than a sold out group, delivered and kneeling in front of the criminals who they govern.
The solution?
International intervention Already!