You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blitz Contest β„– 40 - Guess what's behind the scenes - Prize 1 CTP 5 PAL 5 SPT coin in liquid - What color bird feather did the old cat find?

in #contest β€’ last year

A magnificent feather in the snow...perhaps the answer is white! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Sort: Β 

I am very glad to see your participation in the contest!
Tomorrow the wine will flow like a river :)
!hiqvote
!CTP

Thank you! I'm happy to be here! Yay for a great wine flow! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

We are very glad that you feel comfortable here :)
I advise you to check all contests for the past week on general terms and archived contests where you can win JAHM coins, the links to these contests are at the bottom of the post.
!WINE
!CTP
!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @spt-shturm.
(1/3)

Thank you! I appreciate it! If I am able to catch up here in a reasonable amount of time I'll check it out! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I wish you success! :)
!WINE

Thank you! It's astonishing how many notifications I get every day. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Does it look like holiday cards or utility bills? :)
!hiqvote

@spt-shturm, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tydynrain gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Do you think this is a negative photo? interesting option)
!WINE
!CTP
!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @rikarivka.
(1/3)

Hrmmm...I hadn't thought about it being a negative! Perhaps so! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Doubts can not always become an assistant in business :)
!WINE

Well, yes indeed, doubts in business, or most endeavors, tend not to support the process. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

That's for sure, they are needed before starting a business, but I call it thinking over all the pros and cons :)
!CTP
!WINE

Yep, in that context they can be very useful, true! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I understand you saw a swan? :)
!WINE
!CTP
!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @beemd.
(1/3)

Maybe it was an artic tern? 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

It's a seagull :)
!WINE

A seagull is a good possibility, but most seagulls don't have fully-white feathers. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Need to color them :)
!CTP
!LUV
!WINE

Sorry, the LUVbot is currently out of LUV!

Oh lordy, now I'm imagining neon-colored seagulls flying around. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Pity the bird that lost its feather :)
!WINE
!CTP
!LUV

Maybe it moulted, so now has a whole new set! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

It's a humane option :)
!WINE

Indeed, no feathers plucked before their time! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Yes, sometimes, even in a dead chicken on the counter of the store you can find a few feathers :)
!CTP
!LUV
!WINE

Well, yes, there are a lot of feathers to pluck, so there are usually some that escape intact. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

A feathering machine will help with this :)
!WINE
!CTP
!LUV

I am glad to see you in the competition, my drg, I hope that you will have a good and useful time here :)
!WINE
!CTP
!LUV

@tydynrain, @barski(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thank you muchly, I appreciate it! Yes to that! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

While you are casually drinking coffee with spices, someone will stock up on wine today, you can’t be frivolous in the jungle :)
!BEER

Hahaha...well, I love good wine, too! I've been thinking of making a batch of medicinal mead soon. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You won't buzz? :)
!ALIVE
!CTP

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @roninrelax. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Hey @tydynrain, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

I hope you know that a new contest has already been published :)
!WINE
!CTP
!LUV

Thank you for that! I was not aware! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

But now you know it :)
!WINE

Indeed, thank you again! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I see that you already forgot :)
!CTP
!LUV
!WINE

Sorry, the LUVbot is currently out of LUV!

Arg, oops, you're right! I juggle a lot here...πŸ˜‚! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you @tydynrain for participating! Your answer "white" is accepted!
Response time June 11, 2023, 21:29 pm Kyiv time. I remind you that you have the opportunity to change your version three times within six days!
You can buy the help of the contest organizer with JAHM coins.
You can use Blitz, the conditions of which are specified in the contest rules, or wait for the result.
It's great that you found it possible to take part in our competition, I want to see your participation every day!
Great option, are there birds with white feathers in Hawaii? :)
!WINE
!CTP
!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roninrelax.
(1/3)

Absolutely, you're most welcome! Thank you! I always juggle a lot on Hive, so I'll do best! There are birds with whitish feathers, but none with pure white. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Yes, even a white duck, when swimming in the mud, cannot be called white :)
!PIZZA
!CTP

Hehe...indeed, obfuscated white. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Yep, shadow color :)
!PIZZA
!CTP

Indeedy! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™
I Love You Heart GIF

It's especially nice on a hot day :)
!ALIVE
!CTP

@spt-shturm, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tydynrain gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻