You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exaggeration Contest - Win up to 10 Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

I am the "lion of Judah," I am more popular and sing better than Michael Jackson, I'm graduate of Harvard, a mentor to Mark Zuckerberg, I tutor Bill Gates on programming, I don't tell girls I love them, they do. I don't feed myself, my girlfriends do, I don't trek, I have Bugatti and Ferrari and I have to more than 50 countries all over the world including the White House and I am so handsome like George Clooney.

In reality, Tunde is my name, I have horrible voice but love music, I am not popular at all, I only have one girlfriend and having more than one scare me a lot. I trek and take commercial transport and I don't have common bicycle let alone of cars. I have never traveled outside the country before. I am black and dark and an Agricultural Eng.

Sort:  

Hahahahah, this really cracked me up!
You're good!

Ha ha ha, i want to hear your horrible voice.

I bet it sounds more horrible than seeing a dog cry.

I just can't stop laughing hahahaha!!!! funny you