You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Contest. Share your favourite photo with your favourite quote and win steem. Reward 10 Steem. Every Successful Participant will be win minimum 0.100 steem

in #contest5 years ago

Wonderful entry. I appreciate your entry. I am glad that you like those pictures. Thank you very much for your great entry.

Sort:  

Gracias eres muy amable. @udvas thanks, you're very kind

You are always welcome dear

grateful for those open doors, to write and comment, for the support you are giving to many Venezuelans or at least that's what I read there. I love that you help them.

And I'm a girl and quite old, ha ha, but do not worry, the error is normal. A hug. @udvas

🤗
Hey old girl! So what you are a old girl? You are a good girl! I think I'm your young friend😉

Venezuelans people's are awesome. I haven't enough power for help other but i will always trying to support other. I'm glad that you notice it. Thank you very much honey!

wonderful that you can help many Venezuelans,
thanks for the support, if I'm a good girl, ha ha, with already grown children.
@udvas