You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 FREE DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - Doge4U Contest Week #7 + CALL FOR SPONSORS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This Post will receive your FIRST PLACE VOTES, Gammy!
I'm IN?
Getting Doge Address...
9wmFLv26NYc69yP2DYeySiCmYEaHR8aacL

Sweeet!
I learned a LOT from @spiritualmax, he was my protégé but VERY forward thinking, and willing to do the research needed to succeed on Steemit! He's already ahead of me in REP Points but I have a lead in STEEM ;) We are still good budZ and he helps me in Minnow Boot Camp!

Sort:  

Hey Undie!
Thanks my man. You entered....haha. Great

mbc-meps gonna vote U up Next!
Afer Undie transfers the 2000 SP DELI

:)

Yaay
mbc-meps Deli is here

Hopefully you win @underground. Then you will be big ballin with those goody dogo coins