Sort:  

yeah okay “sponsor” 🤣🤣🤣😛🤣🤣🤣🤣

thank you for the LOVE!! 😁😁😁

...in your own little way, you may have blindly stumbled us into something GREAT, General BurdieZ 😍 😘

blindly? NO, I have been working with this group for awhile now, and was my peace away from uhhmmm some otherrr groupsss ... sometimes i have to keep a little something for mahself! everytime i do networking everyone starts to all come together and i cant shake the same ppl, ask IFC i talk about it. anyhoo, people have slowly started to trickle in from seeing my posts and as they say "going down the rabbit hole." i tag this group on quite a bit of my posts along with me being a member and i think a Mod now for promoting the "marketplace." people sell their items and such in here. they are trying to promote it. what i love most about these people is their genius, quality of content, encouragement, they (we) all help each other, which is why many of them came over to help me with the steemmonsters contest. as you can see me being in the top 16 and i kind a came late to the game, i entered quite a few entries and was fortunate to land in the sweet 16. i'm just happy to have made it this far, i was gifted a beautiful photo and i will return with a gift of a reading tomorrow. that's how we do in the group. :)

Top SIX the way I read it, but then again you were never good with #'s that is why you have to keep me close to your side, under your Loving Wings

❤️ 🧡 💛 💚 💙 💜

@underground hmmm yeah welllll apoly loves to do things in groups so i'm just a part of the 16 not really 6, but yes there are other calculations that placed me there ... yet the new contest has us forced into getting the same "hunt" otherwise we are eliminated. its rough man. rough.