Cryptokitty Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I have a cryptokitty to giveaway!


1.png

It is a slightly rare Gen 4 Cryptokitty with SWIFT breeding time! It is worth about 30USD!

Bio
What's up! I'm here to enjoy spinning sick beats and reading garfield. It's not common knowledge, but my ancestry connects me to John F. Kennedy Jr.. I hope you like kitten around as much as I do!

To have a chance to win:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Resteem
  3. Comment why you want a cryptokitty and your address to receive the cryptokitty!
  4. Follow(there will be more giveaways!)
  5. (optional)upvote for other posts of mine that hasn't reached payout to increase your chances. The more you upvote the higher your chances

The winner will be selected at random from those who have completed all the requirements. The result will be announced when this post reaches its payout.

Sort:  

Here's the first comment on your post.

I need a cryptokitty to gift to my 9-year old daughter-in-law as a new year gift.

Here's my address : 0x4d90d4eefc8af3c8b4f4f528702f17311c12de6a

I have resteemed and upvoted all your posts that haven't reached payout including this :)
Followed you :)

Hello! Hope I did all the following and sharing and stuff correctly, really new to steemit!
I'm new to cryptokitties as well, only been on for a few days and I'm already obsessed! I'm running out of ETH though, so I'd love to get a few more pretty kitties to breed with (purple is my favorite color! <3)
My address:
0xfA9D34Fa46DEBFEd6d3BdF6278D0eC64B1c1BaAf

I want a cryptokitty because I need to one to breed. I am just getting started!
my address:
0x367b40ece9cf7f3e98bcac81c61f8b8d725eda08

You are IN!

Congratulations! Sent you your kitty!